shonialisdaryanti

explorers and love korea

lirik lagu what makes you beatiful

Tinggalkan komentar

You’re insecure
Don’t know what for
You’re turning heads when you walk through the door
Don’t need make up
To cover up
Being the way that you are is enough

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but you

[Chorus]
Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But you when smile at the ground it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
Oh oh
But that’s what makes you beautiful

So c-come on
You got it wrong
To prove I’m right I put it in a song
I don’t why
You’re being shy
And turn away when I look into your eyes

Everyone else in the room can see it
Everyone else but you

[Chorus]
Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But you when smile at the ground it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
Oh oh
But that’s what makes you beautiful

[Bridge]
Nana Nana Nana Nana
Nana Nana Nana Nana
Nana Nana Nana Nana

Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But you when smile at the ground it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful

[Chorus]
Baby you light up my world like nobody else
The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed
But you when smile at the ground it ain’t hard to tell
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
If only you saw what I can see
You’ll understand why I want you so desperately
Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe
You don’t know
You don’t know you’re beautiful
Oh oh
But that’s what makes you beautiful

Sumber : http://lintaslirik.blogspot.com/2011/08/one-direction-what-makes-you-beautiful.html

Penulis: shonialisdaryanti

I really like those Korean women as well as men because their faces were beautiful and handsome physical suarapun of them are very good. my goal is to become a nurse at a hospital alsan I wanted to be a nurse because I love to see a doctor and nurse to become a nurse or a doctor to be a great responsibility and I also want to walk to universal studios in the U.S. and after that I want to seoul in korea

Tinggalkan Balasan

